Disponibilité et prix

Veuillez trouver ci-dessous notre calendrier de disponibilité actuel. Pour les réservations ou les demandes de renseignements, veuillez simplement nous envoyer un courriel ou utiliser notre formulaire de contact sur ce site Web et nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

 

euillez noter que les prix sont par semaine - arrivant le samedi après 16h00 et partant le samedi avant 10h00 et sont soumis à la taxe de séjour et à un dépôt de garantie (voir ci-dessous pour plus de détails). En dehors de la haute saison, nous pouvons être plus flexibles sur les dates d'arrivée et de départ et la durée de la réservation, veuillez nous contacter et nous verrons ce que nous pouvons faire.

MISE À JOUR COVID-19: Veuillez noter que nous sommes actuellement fermés en raison du coronavirus, mais rouvrirons dès que nous serons autorisés, si tout va bien à temps pour l'été afin que nous puissions vous accueillir pour des vacances bien méritées! Une fois que nous rouvrirons, nous veillerons bien sûr à ce que les gîtes et toutes les parties communes soient nettoyés et entretenus conformément à toutes les exigences COVID en matière de santé et de sécurité lorsqu'ils seront déterminés. Si vous êtes intéressé à réserver pour l'été, nous prenons les réservations maintenant et nous retiendrons tout dépôt ou paiement pour le moment et ne facturerons aucun frais d'annulation afin que vous puissiez réserver en sachant que si vous devez malheureusement annuler ou reporter, vous ne perdrez pas d'argent. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter et nous serons ravis de vous aider!

Taxe de séjour: Conformément à la législation française, nous sommes tenus de facturer une taxe de séjour journalière de 0,80 EUR (tarif 2020) pour chaque personne séjournant dans la propriété (hors enfants de moins de 18 ans et inscrits handicapés).

Caution en cas de casse et de nettoyage: Nous demandons un dépôt de garantie de 200 EUR (par gîte) payable avec le solde final 8 semaines avant la date de vos vacances. Les dépôts, moins les frais, vous seront remboursés dans les 2 semaines suivant votre départ.

 

Contact:

+33 (0) 5 45 32 15 95
moulindechazotte@outlook.com
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon

SIRET : 821 008 018 00011

Availability and Prices

Please find below our current availability calendar. For bookings or enquiries, please just email us or use our contact form on this website and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Please note, prices are per week - arriving on Saturday after 4:00 PM and leaving on Saturday by 10:00 AM and are subject to tourist tax and a security deposit (please see below for more details). Outside of the peak season we can be more flexible on arrival and departure dates and length of booking, please contact us and we will see what we can do.

COVID-19 UPDATE: Please note, we are currently closed due to Coronavirus but will be reopening as per guidance in July so are ready to welcome you for a much needed holiday! We will of course ensure that the gites and all shared areas are cleaned and maintained in accordance with all COVID health and safety requirements when they are determined. If you are interested in booking for the summer we are taking bookings now and will hold off taking any deposit or payment for now and won't charge any cancellation fees so you can book in the knowledge that if you do have to unfortunately cancel or postpone, then you won't lose any money. Please do just get in touch and we would be delighted to help!

Tourist Tax (Taxe de Séjour): As per French legislation, we are required to charge a daily tourist tax of EUR 0.80 (2020 rate) for each person staying at the property (excluding children under the age of 18 and registered disabled). 

 

Breakage and Cleaning Deposit: "Just in case", we require a security deposit of EUR 200 (per gite) that is payable with the final balance 8 weeks before your holiday date. Deposits, minus any charges, will be refunded back to you within 2 weeks of your departure.

 

A full overview of all costs and charges will be shared with you upon enquiry so that you are clear on exactly what your holiday is going to cost. Don't worry, there are no hidden charges that you will suddenly be billed with - we like to keep things very open, honest and easy to understand. Additional services are available on request and again, we can provide a clear list of prices for you.

 

For our detailed booking terms and conditions, please click here.

 

Contact :​

+33 (0)5 45 32 15 95
moulindechazotte@outlook.com
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon

SIRET Number : 821 008 018 00011